Simon Carly - Moonlight Serenade (QE2)
Back | All Categories  - DVD - Music  - Contemporary
Simon Carly - Moonlight Serenade (QE2)
Out of stock
Please Note: This item is currently out of stock. If you order it, the item will be placed on backorder while we source it from our suppliers. Prices might vary considerably. Ask for a quote. In the unlikely event that we are unable to source the item, we will refund or cancel the order accordingly.
Content of compilation
1. Introduction
2. Moonlight Serenade
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. Where Or When
5. How Long Has This Been Going On
6. Carly Tours The Ship
7. Let The River Run
8. I Only Have Eyes For You
9. Jesse
10. Coming Around Again
11. Carly Meets The Commodore
12. Moonglow
13. All The Things You Are
14. The More I See You
15. Carly Tours The Galley
16. Alone Together
17. You Belong To Me
18. Nobody Does It Better
19. You're So Vain
20. No Secrets
21. Love Of My Life / Devoted To You
22. It Was So Easy
23. Boys In The Trees
24. Anticipation
25. You're So Vain - Karaoke Version
26. Let It Snow - Bonus Track