Crouch Andrae - Gift of Xmas

Availability: In stock

Code: 6001208863637
R 145.00 (incl. VAT)
Crouch Andrae - Gift of Xmas
  show more Gospel  |    show more Vocal
Previous Item Next Item


~1. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful
2. Christmas Medley [Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas/The Christm]
3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
4. Mary's Boy Child
5. Chant Interlude
6. Take Me to Jesus
7. Silent Night
8. This Christmas (I'll Be Thinking of You)
9. Angels Medley [Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Angels We Have Heard]
10. Bethlehem (The World Is Gonna Hear About You)
11. Away in a Manger
Back to top